New and exciting things coming up

What a great time to be alive! šŸ™‚DeliverAmazingCustomerExperiences

– I have a client going live… how exciting for them! Truly, it’s harder than birthing a baby! Although the followup later is vastly different. šŸ™‚
– I am working with a new services book that I hope will be published soon. And am anxiously awaiting the Inside book coming in June.
– I’m really psyched for #AXTech2014 and the sessions I can take! Wonder what my director will choose for me! šŸ™‚ (Hint to him: if you want suggestions… just reach out…) I hope to blog from there of course! But at night –
R3 has very cool features! I will try to summarize some of the ones I have noticed so far, prior to the conference next week. And then blog from there, too. But at night, not during the conference; I want to be focusing šŸ˜€ Also, there are some elbows I want to rub. šŸ˜‰

So stay tuned! New and exciting things coming our way!

Happy DAXing!

About janeteblake

Dynamics AX developer
This entry was posted in AX2012, AX2012 R3, Dynamics AX. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to New and exciting things coming up

  1. Hai Nguyen says:

    – A client goes live. It is a big reward after months of hard work, you should deserve a break.
    – Iā€™m looking forward to seeing your notes from the conference. Definitely, there will be a lot of R3 cool stuff release to the market. You are definitely a good note taker as well. Go and gig ’em

Leave a Reply

