New and exciting things coming up

What a great time to be alive! šŸ™‚DeliverAmazingCustomerExperiences

– I have a client going live… how exciting for them! Truly, it’s harder than birthing a baby! Although the followup later is vastly different. šŸ™‚
– I am working with a new services book that I hope will be published soon. And am anxiously awaiting the Inside book coming in June.
– I’m really psyched for #AXTech2014 and the sessions I can take! Wonder what my director will choose for me! šŸ™‚ (Hint to him: if you want suggestions… just reach out…) I hope to blog from there of course! But at night –
R3 has very cool features! I will try to summarize some of the ones I have noticed so far, prior to the conference next week. And then blog from there, too. But at night, not during the conference; I want to be focusing šŸ˜€ Also, there are some elbows I want to rub. šŸ˜‰

So stay tuned! New and exciting things coming our way!

Happy DAXing!

About janeteblake

Dynamics AX developer
This entry was posted in AX2012, AX2012 R3, Dynamics AX. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to New and exciting things coming up

  1. Hai Nguyen says:

    – A client goes live. It is a big reward after months of hard work, you should deserve a break.
    – Iā€™m looking forward to seeing your notes from the conference. Definitely, there will be a lot of R3 cool stuff release to the market. You are definitely a good note taker as well. Go and gig ’em

Leave a comment