Microsoft MVPs announced

I am so pleased to see the new list of Microsoft MVPs announced. A filter on the technology of Dynamics AX produces 30 recipients of the honors. (22 named individuals and 8 anonymous ones.) I’m thrilled that I’ve met several of them and look forward to increasing that number in the time going forward.


Many, many congratulations and good work to you winners! You deserve it!


Happy DAXing!


Andre Arnaud de Calavon
Antonio Gilabert
Brandon George
Deepak Agarwal
Denis Patrakov
Dick Wenning
Dominic Lee
Francisco Silva Junior
Fred Shen
Joel Leichty
Joris de Gruyter
Jose Antonio Estevan
Justin Carter
Kranthi Kumar Vangala
Kurt Hatlevik
Manel Querol
Martin Dráb
Murray Fife
Scott Hamilton
Sergey Mazurkin
Steven Weaver
Tommy Skaue


About janeteblake

Dynamics AX developer
This entry was posted in Dynamics AX. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Microsoft MVPs announced

  1. jaestevan says:

    Thanks Janet 😉

  2. Now I’m no longer anonymous ….
    Thanks Janet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s