Microsoft Dynamics AX Technical Conference

Very excited about going to #AXTech2014! As a geek they don’t usually let me out. 😉

They recently announced the speakers will be Hal Howard and Christan Pedersen.

I was prepping for it by looking at the sessions they’ll be offering http://www.microsoft.com/dynamics/axtechconference/Session-Catalog.aspx and looking to infer changes in R3. Here’s what I’m gathering:

– More of an emphasis on projects

– New warehouse/shipping functionality

I’m not involved in any kind of R3 TAP, so I’m just making this up. I just don’t recall having seen so many classes on projects before. This should be very interesting, I’m looking forward to it!

 

Happy DAXing!

About janeteblake

Dynamics AX developer
This entry was posted in AX2012, AX2012 R3, Dynamics AX. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

